Buyer Testimonials

Testimonials in my view need to have contact details not just statements with clients names and a suburb.

Name

Email Mobile Suburb
Mary-Anne Candy majc_ballarat@hotmail.com 0438 074 111 Glen Iris
Eileen Fogarty eileen_fogarty@hotmail.com 0450 575 466 Rosanna
John Sullivan jc.sullivan@live.com.au 0418 519 643 Boxhill
Sara Pranoto tspranoto@gmail.com 0414464127 East Ivanhoe
Cameron James CJames2@agl.com.au 0417588176
David Ley davidley70@gmail.com 0407 443 454 Hawthorn
Veronica  Antrim bradroc@iinet.net.au 0439 997 636 Ivanhoe
Andrea Meyers A.Mayers@acilallen.com.au 0416 976 932 Eaglemont
Judy Emmett judy.g.emmett@gmail.com 0411 457 158 Mt Waverley
Cathy  Sedunary Cath.Sedunary@.vic.gov.au 0421 453 012 Ivanhoe
Carolyn Crawford N/A 0411 222 360 Lower Plenty
Peter Morrow N/A 0400 195 527 Nth Balwyn
Adrian Berenger adrian012@icloud.com 0433 226 944 Pascoevale
Peter Popas ppopas@agl.com.au 0417 374 513 Mc Kinnon