Vendor Testimonials

Testimonials in my view need to have contact details not just statements with clients names and a suburb.

Name

Email Mobile Suburb
Noel Tresider
ntreside@bigpond.net.au 0417 144 956 Ivanhoe
Brad  Aylett- Sloane
brad@aushousecheck.com.au 0438 114 733 Sth Yarra
Lois Jones
magiclads@hotmail.com 0409 858 795 Cheltenham
Tony Gay
abgay7@gmail.com 0411 194 690 N/A
Andrea Mayers
A.Mayers@acilallen.com.au Ivanhoe
Michael O’Keefe
Michael.OKeefe.2@team.telstra.com 0449 198 597 Mt. Waverley
Colleen Bottomley
colleenbottomley@hotmail.com 0422 608 236 Heidelberg
Angela Chung
angelac85@gmail.com 0401 959  812 Heidelberg West
Ken Tullberg
ken@kentullberg.com.au 0402 322 956 Viewbank
Adrian Berenger
adrian012@icloud.com 0433 226 944 Westmeadows
Gordon Ley
dgpiley@hotmail.com 9347 8804 Nth Melbourne
Gayle Robinson
N/A 0409 090 934 Kingsbury
Peter Popas
ppopas@agl.com.au 0417374513 McKinnon
Lois Jones
magiclads@hotmail.com 0400624851 Cheltenham